When my free trial is over, will I lose my data?

When my free trial is over, will I lose my data?

No. When you purchase, all the data you entered for the free trial will remain the same. If you don’t purchase before the free trial expires, you can call support at 866-846-3123, or send an email to support@workschedule.net, and we can extend the free trial for a few days to give you a chance to purchase from your account. Your data will still be there for several weeks after the free trial expires, unless you specifically ask us to delete it.