Using our schedule change alerts feature, your employees are notified not only when the schedule is posted, but if any changes occur on the posted schedule. The changes in times, department, task, notes, etc., are shown in the text of the email itself. The employee can then easily link back to their accounts to view or print the full schedule. Only affected employees are notified.
Does the system notify employees of changes to the schedule?