Yes. We are constantly improving and upgrading the service. However, sometimes with the major upgrades (that come out every year or so) we do not automatically upgrade everyone. These upgrade is free but not automatic. We will send you alerts and emails when the new upgrade is available, so you can try it out and then switch over at a convenient time for you, scheduled with our support team. This is in order to allow customers who are familiar with the old version to have a chance to get used to the new version before switching to it. Of course you do not lose your information in the switch.