Undo Function is Now Live in WorkSchedule.Net!
WorkSchedule.Net was recently updated to include an Undo function in the system! This option can be found while working inside any Time Block Editor on the Edit menu. Admins and Managers can now undo any time block changes they have made within their current session. When using the Undo option, the program will detail the change you are about to undo for better confirmation and safety. Note that changes made in separate sessions or by other users cannot be undone using this feature and this feature may also undo changes in other parts of the system, such as time off that has been approved. Please see the help documentation article on this feature for more information!
We’re excited to finally introduce this highly anticipated feature and would love any feedback our customers have when using it! As always, contact our support team with any questions or concerns and we will be more than happy to assist you.